JuryThe Jury of the Festival (left to right): Fedor Nevelski, Helen Vassilieva, Edith Klix, Robin Trouilett

IMG_1316 1Announcement of the best actor award for Levend Ylmaz in “Can’t go” by Ali Ozan Kisar



Best_actress_awardThe best actress award for Elina Amromina in “The Way Out” (by Mikhail Uchitelev)

SoldatenThe best director award goes to Fabricio Heider and his film “Soldaten” (Argentina)

GrandPrixThe Grand Jury Prize goes to “The Way Out” / “Der Auftritt” by Mikhail Uchitelev

Wert_der_ArbeitThe First Prize Award in the German Section is for “Wert der Arbeit” by Matthias Koßmehl
The Second Prize Award in the International Section goes to “Take your time” by Orson Cornick


Reflections of Spirit International Film Festival