Official Selection

The following films have been selected
for the Festival in 2015!

German Productions

Film Director Country
Sweeper’s pride Matthias Koßmehl Germany
Lost in Wandlitz Grigory Dobrygin Russian Federation/Germany
The Outcasts Tim Ellrich Germany
The Coming Day Laleh Barzegar Germany
Jiri Alice Reily de Souza Germany
Guantanamo baby Dieter Primig Germany
After truth Nicolas Ehret Germany

International Productions

Film Director Country
Take your time Orson Cornick United
Final Cut Janno Jürgens Estonia
MOO Samuel Hunter Galloway Australia
Seventh haeven Or Tilinger Israel
Alison and Jeremy Alyxandra Press United States
Letter to the sky Mohammad Hassan Arjmandi Iran
Can’t go Ali Ozan Kısar Turkey
Annabel Lee Carl T. Rogers United States
Little goldfish Sergii Zinchuk Ukraine
Memories Ricardo Guerreiro United
Incognito Jeremiah Quinn United
Fence formula Olena Kirichenko-Povolotska Ukraine
My travel-through Greece Stephan Kanduth Austria

Jewish Films

Film Director Country
Trouble with Lucie Lionel Kaplan France
The Visit Inbar Horesh Israel
The Way Out Mikhail Uchitelev Germany
Let me help you Leon Livshitz Israel
Soldaten Fabricio Heider Argentina
Picking Up the Pieces Joshua Tebeau United States

Reflections of Spirit International Film Festival